Field Trip Finder Little Rock

Home › Homeschool co-ops & classes

Homeschool co-ops, classes & park days in Little Rock

Co-ops, microschools, daytime classes and regular meetups for homeschool families. We checked each one on the group's or program's own page and show the ages, cost or tuition, faith stance and meeting days where they publish them.

4co-ops & class communities

Jump to: Co-ops & class communities · Add your group

More for homeschoolers: homeschool days, educator discounts, curriculum swaps & library programs →

How this list works. We only list groups and classes that have their own website, or a public Facebook group or page that is their official home. We copy the details from that page and show the date we last checked. "Faith" is how the group describes itself. "Not stated" means it doesn't say either way. Cards marked ⚠️ (4 right now) are ones we couldn't fully confirm, and each one says why. Co-ops often fill up or need you to join first, so contact the group before you show up. We are not affiliated with any group or venue here.

🤝 Co-ops & class communities (4)

Parent-run groups and nonprofit communities that meet weekly for classes. Most expect parents to help.

Faith-based⚠️ Not fully confirmed
Area: Hosted at a church in the Little Rock area (Fellowship North Church, per the parent handbook)

A nonprofit one-day-a-week academy that offers enrichment and credit classes, taught by paid, experienced teachers. Parents are welcome at field trips and class parties but are not required to stay.

  • Ages: Grades K–12
  • Cost: Per the 2024–25 handbook: $50 registration per student, then $140 a month (K–5), $165 (grades 6–8) or $190 (grades 9–12). Prepaying a semester or year is cheaper.
  • Faith: Christian-led, per the handbook.
  • When: Thursdays, 9 a.m.–2:30 p.m. A drop-off program with paid teachers.

⚠️ The prices and schedule come from the 2024–25 parent handbook. The co-op's site shows only a shop page, so confirm current tuition, the host church and open spots.

Price: see siteFaith-based⚠️ Not fully confirmed
Area: Greater Little Rock (the exact location is not announced publicly)

A homeschool support academy where instructors help parents with weekly lessons and teach writing, grammar, Latin, geography, science experiments and more. High school students choose classes for their transcripts.

  • Ages: K4–12th grade
  • Cost: Registration for 2026–27 is open. A family membership fee and per-student fee apply, plus tuition per semester. Check the co-op's fee sheet for current amounts.
  • Faith: Christian, with a blended classical approach. A parent must agree with its statement of faith.
  • When: Tuesdays for 30 weeks (15 in fall, 15 in spring). K4–4th 9 a.m.–3:25 p.m.; grades 5–12 8:45 a.m.–3:25 p.m. Grades 7–8 can add Thursdays, and most high school classes use Thursdays.

⚠️ The site says to apply for membership before registering for classes, and it does not announce a meeting location. Dollar amounts were not confirmed on the site's own pages.

Price: see siteFaith-based⚠️ Not fully confirmed
Area: North Little Rock (at a church on Windsong Dr)

A college-prep high school co-op that puts homeschool families together with qualified tutors for small-group classes. It has a 2026–27 calendar and class schedule posted.

  • Ages: Grades 8–12
  • Cost: Not listed on the site.
  • Faith: Not stated on the site. It meets at a church.
  • When: Mondays and Wednesdays, with five class periods between 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. You can take one class or five.

⚠️ The site says new students registered on March 13, 2026, so spots for this year may be full. Ask about openings. Cost is not posted.

Price: see siteFaith-based⚠️ Not fully confirmed
Area: Sherwood (hosted at a church)

A traditional parent-led co-op run as a ministry of its host church.

  • Ages: Not listed
  • Cost: Not listed.
  • Faith: Christian (a church ministry).
  • When: Mondays, 1–3:15 p.m. A parent-led co-op, not drop-off.

⚠️ This comes only from the Home Educators of Greater Little Rock list. Ages, cost and class list are not posted there. Ask the church about openings.

Source: Their own page (homeedonline.com). Last checked Oct 23, 2026.